Download Thomas' music today!

All downloads of Thomas' albums and songs go directly to our ministry.  
Available on iTunes, cdbaby, 
and other online stores. 
Calling All The Nations is a full-band album released nationwide.  It features songs like "Perfect Love", "Glory To God", and "His Love Is All You Need", his first radio single. 
Just Believe is an acoustic album with all original songs written by Thomas Dickerson.   Features songs  "Just Believe", "Universe", and "I Am Home". 
Promised Land is Thomas' latest album and features 11 original worship songs.   Features songs "God Who Saves Us",  "King of Kings", and "Great Is The Name of Jesus".   
Share by: